Sort:  

Yes. It is one of the most sensible and non-hysterical dissections I have seen. Further it breaks the main issues down and summarises them very well. It is beautifully put together.

That guy, is incredible calm and well tempered. Im following him in youtube and twitter now. Would love to follow him in steemit though

Yes me too. I started following as soon as I saw the video. He would be a great addition to Steemit:)

beanz has beat me to it to put a comment about this post in the youtube vid.

Yep I watched it... I had my post written. Was almost all the way through the video when I posted it. I edited and added some more when I completed the video. Overall, good video.

Fantastic. I'm not sure either way but I love the way he has summarised the main points. It would be great if we could get him on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47