You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Life: A Journal

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sorry to see you in such difficulty - dialysis is awful - most people don't appreciate how awful chronic kidney problems are. I am going to share this on my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @thecryptofiend
God bless you.

You're welcome. I hope it helps. You need to eat properly - but I understand your options may be limited particularly depending on the type of renal disease and the funds you have - hopefully other Steemians will help too. Check your wallet too.

It helps a lot Sir.
I do have a strict diet and I get affected when I eat the wrong type of foods. There is no function in my kidneys and it changed my body already and strength is greatly diminished. It is just my body won't give up.
Thank you again Sir, you are very kind and generous.
I am just speechless.

Don't give up you can come back.

I have a lot of kidney disease in my family due to diabetes and people don't realise how serious it is. If you can keep your spirits up you can build your strength back. I have also sent you some Steem I had on the exchange for trading - I would probably only lose it anyway as I'm a terrible trader and you need it more.

Just promise you will look after yourself and not give up. You will be in my thoughts - I'm not a religious person but I think positive thoughts, prayer and meditation can help.

The mind can overcome seemingly insurmountable obstacles.

I can now see Sir why you have an empathy on my condition and situation. This condition is not understood by many people, how it really feels and how really hard. My family also suffers and in my case I have been like this for 15 long arduous years.
No support too from my relatives.
I'll promise you not to give up and stay strong and positive. I saw your donations Sir I am happy, it will come in a long way.
Thank you again.
I will tell this to my parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52