You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Mysteries - Re-examining Roswell

in #life8 years ago

I was watching the latest "Roswell Alien" reveal very closely like many others. I knew from when they first started pushing out the story and also given the people promoting it that it would be complete BS. That's exactly what it was and they just presented photos of a mummified 2 year old child from a museum exhibit.
Sadly as for the Roswell story itself I think we are too far removed from it to ever know what really happened. Personally I don't believe it was an extra-terrestrial craft but that is based on my own personal judgement of the accounts. All the main people involved are dead now.

Sort:  

I think that this guy may be the closest to the truth :-)

I think that's Joe Nickel right. Yes you are probably right:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50