You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Corners and Mesa Verde National Park

in #life8 years ago

Brilliant post. Have you played Metal Gear Solid 5? That Pueblo village thing looks just like this Afghan structure that you have to infiltrate in one of the early missions. I think that is actually based on a real life ancient structure and the similarity is striking. I am always surprised by these coincidences from the ancient world. Great shots:)

Sort:  

I haven't played the new versions of Metal Gear Solid. But yeah it makes you think of the stuff in Afghanistan or in Peru. Thanks for viewing!

Man you must play MGS 5 if you like games. I never liked MGS and I loved that game.

Awesome! I will have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43