You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advise needed: I lost all interest in sex

in #life8 years ago

There could be a lot of reasons for this. I think you should go and see your doctor to have a full health and hormone screen to see if there is a central cause.
Are you suffering from depression or mental health problems? Both the conditions themselves and the medications can cause all sorts of sexual problems including loss of libido. Again this is something to discuss with your physician.

Sort:  

Oh man, I hate the doctors. I just had all my shots this last time I was there and I was thinking it could have been one of those to begin with. I do tend to sleep a lot I guess. What else I'm I supposed to do all day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46