HospitalizedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Just a quick heads up. I was admitted to the hospital last night after going to the ER.

I have spine damage that became acute and I lost feeling in my lower half.

If you would like to donate, please do. My wife is home without my support.

Thanks,
Michael Garcia

Sort:  

Definitely keep us updated. I've got a couple of payitforward posts that I need to write up. You're on my list ;)

You are so sweet.

Hope all is alright Michael. I sent you everything I had in liquid funds sorry it's only tiny!

Every bit helps. No amount is too small.

Hope you get well very soon !

I am very sorry that it happened, how it happened? I hope you still will be able to recover.

10 years ago I broke it working as a correctional officer. I have $50k worth of titanium in my spine. It just got really bad the last couple days.

then I think you'll be fine - be strong and don't give up.

Michael - thinking about you. Keep us posted on how things are going.

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you may like my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75