Apology, Lack of Content

in #life7 years ago

noun_199426_cc.png

I wanted to make it my duty to post interesting content at once a day and do the #freerpg of the week on Fridays. Unfortunately, I was hospitalised most of the last week and I have been getting used to my wheelchair. On top of that, I have been taking copious amounts of pain medication so I am fuzzy at best a lot of the day.

I do want to give a huge shout out to @merej99 for her #payitforward post.

The good news is I am becoming more ambulatory. I can take about five to ten steps before falling. The feeling has returned to most of my legs and crotch area.

Michael Garcia a.k.a. @thecrazygm
Michael_Garcia.png

Sort:  

Thank you guys and gals for being so patient. I will get back to posting more content as I feel better. Steemians ROCK!

Don't be so hard on yourself.... You were understandably out of commission. Glad to hear you're regaining mobility.

Thanks for the update Michael! Keep up with the progress.

Dude, don't know ya but Saw your post. Sorry to hear of your accident and injury. I know all about a situation like that since I went through something similar with my back. Just wanted to give my wishes and say may God bless your situation and healing. I hope things can get back to normal for you soon Take care and God Bless!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Michael, I'm so glad to hear you're getting feeling back to your legs! This is really good news! Please don't f*ck it up and hurt your back any more with this falling down shenanigans.

Oh, I know, I went into 7-11 yesterday to get a soda. Wasn't but 10 steps and I came really close to falling. I am too stubborn for the damned chair.

Wish you all the best! Get well soon!

Really hoping you're well soon! Xx, Kay

Stay positive, you got this! Just focus on what you can do in the moment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39