You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO END A GREAT AND FUN BIKE RIDE, IN A BAD WAY...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I agree with @roarz, you should always be prepared and have a backup in case you do ever hit that failure point! But now you know and you can't be expected to know everything and be ready before hand. In the future just throw together an emergency back pack with these kind of things and ideally some food and water to last a day or two.

Sort:  

I rode my bike to the shops today and before I went out I said "Do I really need innertubes to go to the supermarket? this wastes space in my bag" Got a flat...

Luckily I didn't take them out because it's always better than walking home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46