IQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Cosas-que-debes-hacer-a-los-30-para-no-arrepentirte-a-los-50-16.jpg

Then I saw her, beautiful as well as unique in the plane
Indescribable and complex as the cryptogram
But beautiful and intelligent as a rocket rising into space

She read a misunderstood book for my intellect
She devoured page after page of the story
I just wanted to get to your par but I could not
So I just watched amazed and amazed at such an act

Smart as few and beautiful as any
Irrelevant before the eye of a simple mortal
But my eyes noticed something different in her

Distilled greatness and purity at par and without a hint of arrogance
With lustful thoughts like many
But not superior to your IQ

I felt that it would be nothing to her
That was beyond my reach
And I needed a lot more than glasses to bring it

That's when he posed his sweet look on my face
My hands sweating, my knees shaking, if she is watching you
I felt that I would faint at that contact

But his look caressed me and made me sigh
By just observing the depth of his brown eyes
The same color as the coffee that woke me from a lusty dream with her the night before

I just wanted to approach her to say hello
But my voice was silent the note to intone
I just watched her sweet face
And with his eyes he dragged me towards her

I got the courage to move forward and be able to talk
My nerves were more than a player in the final of a world cup
I felt my sweaty hands as if I were going to deactivate a bomb
But my fears I let them go and a simple hello I could let go

Since then, that mysterious girl my heart conquered
We talked and we met
And today I can say, that the best one has come to my arms and I will give everything to be at your level.

It's the story of a boy that love found
In a girl of his class who captivated him
And that after all this poem
I can say that the boy, it's me.

CARB

Sort:  

Congratulations @thecarb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36