Why are my children on the counters?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Frannnndss

It's me again. 😊

We had such a busy day today and it's still going. But I had to share a quick little post. I noticed recently that my boys have an obsession. Not like a specific toy, or food...(although those are both big runners up on the list of their daily list of objections or suggestions for me lol) It's climbing on my freaking counters. Lol.😭😭😭😰😰 "That's dangerous!" you say? I KNOW! They keep giving me mini heart attacks daily. The kitchen is beginning to give me anxiety because I just know that as soon as I turn the corner one or the other will be trying to leap like a damn WWE wrestler off of a tight rope
PicsArt_06-12-04.02.20.jpg

or just chilling in front of my microwave 😨😨😭😭
PicsArt_06-12-03.57.15.jpg

Or playing a little minions rush in front of my crockpot. 🤦
PicsArt_06-12-03.55.39.jpg

Whatever their reason for doing this is, only God knows, but pray for my sanity y'all. Lol 🙏😌😨😳

Today was just an average day at the Burkes family zoo but I'll post more about our day later when everyone is settled.(aka when I'm in a dark corner of my house writting while being a stealthy ninja that doesn't wake anyone up, not even when I have to giggle, because I learned to giggle in my brain with a straight face and no sound... Parents are adaptive af. Swear to Bob. 🙋) [hehe]

I'm out guys!✌

Adios amigos-until later.
-Busy Bees Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @thebusybeesbuzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47