TRANCE TUESDAY ~*~

in #life6 years ago

TUESDAY*

went from gangster rap..
coffee
drinking

to trance...

I have been ill most of the new year
which has hurt the ego..

This is a sign
of a turn of events in wellness

if Im jumping and dancing
the pain is subsiding
and im beginning
to unfold a new chapter

I am incredibly happy in my heart chakra
this is the most powerful healer

it is this magick which I am most grateful for

I feel abundance and gratefulness

I am seeing blessings

The ability to focus on self
realization is powerful medicine

Many days of solitude is required
this
I am humbled and grateful to receive

Keeping it GOLDEN*
UMA

Sort:  

Great to hear you are well sis! you can't beat a bit of trance :)

always happy to know your peeping in so thank you Jon! funny I could not stand trance ...but in the last 5 years I have really in*joyd....hope your staying in the bless *

Its good that you are seeing blessing,
lovely words
upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44