Guilty Pleasure*

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I In*JOY
reading through Craigslist Missed Connections...

For Example: Read below a posting I read today:

" just got off the phone with Divine Intellect Formerly Known as God.. - w4w (home in the shape of a body)
Forgiveness in all its porous form, cuts the rotted karmic chains we used to whip each other with like racing horses

what is forgotten doesn't die, though stagnancy is the Little Death

mostly, you taught me that worrying is praying for bad. i dont do much of that nowadays, and i hope the same for you.
(perhaps active disengagement manifested through willful negligence IS genetic)

the difference between avoidance and denial?
a sword instead of a shield, you ripped right through my essence with your sharp tongue.

WITH THE FLICK OF A SWITCH,
MY SHADOW HOLDS MY LIGHT

curiosity killed the cat, but satisfaction* brought us back. at long last, the potential to reengage through healthy forms of mutualism. all good things in due time; rosemary, thyme, and I'm finally feeling close to "fine."

Devout to unveiling the abuse-tinted lenses that taint my reality.

YOUR REALITY IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY!

Nema vatre bez dima

godspeed, warrior"
CREDIT GIVEN TO ~UNKNOWN CRAIGSLIST POSTER

Yeah...stuff like this just fascinates me...I have begun to read posts I find, funny, interesting, sexy, or straight weird and random to my husband ...
Its a beautiful ting...that he sits and endures my newest fascinations... (God Bless His Heart)
we sometimes..add on our own tales...off oooh's and ahhhs about the stories shared...

Giving thanks to the people that share on Craigslist...for the smiles, the laughter, the questioning...the story building
exercises....

Life can be so fun and hilarious sometimes...
Day 2 of feeling no pain...and feelin irie

PS. TO ALL THE LADIES BLESSED WOMANS DAY IRIE* DAY
YOUR SISTREN*
UMA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44