Sort:  

Albania huh? nice.. well I'm glad you love the show and be sure to share this post and get others to check it out as well. Thanks for the support

Yea? it's an awesome show and I love working on it as well.. not to mention I'm a fan of it too xD

I am A BIG fan. I watched today the 6th episode. I was wondering why I haven't seen you, yet. You will show up in the future episodes, right? Could you bring here in Steemit Peter (James in the show) I promise i won't be stalking you guys.

Yes, you are correct.. I will be in later episodes.. which is why I have to limit what I can show you guys in respect to the show and storyline.

lol, I will run it by Peter when we begin filming next season. Maybe get him into the world of crypto too :P

Hahaha. Just know that u guys have a big fan from Albania, too. Wish you a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59