Complainers Get On My Nerves

in #life7 years ago

I really do not like people who complain about stuff, not that I myself have never done that but when you never work to change your situation and make it better than what you are complaining about, then what is the reason for you to keep moping about? Either you will look to fix what is the problem, or lose friends and relationships because of all of your whining and nagging and complaining. I know people ask for advice , which is fine with me, I am willing to help you when I can or where I can, but after I have said what I needed to say you stay the same or stay in the same situation, then don't expect to come back to me for more. You didn't listen the first time, why would you this time?

Some people are just filled with so much mess and negative energies, they just ruin any good times or anything pleasant or happy. I don't like those people to be around me. I would prefer to be around positive environments and people who bring happiness to situations, laughter and fun. What is the purpose of being naggy when you never change nothing? You are not helping yourself and you are making others avoid you, so how has all of this negative mess benefited you? It has not, I would think just knowing the result that you are getting from being negative would be enough for you to stop, but maybe you just don't care. Some people really have issues and that is just fine, we all have problems but, it becomes a bigger problem when all you are doing is adding on to it and not getting it resolved. That is like complaining your car battery is dead but never replacing it.

Negative thoughts, complaining, nagging, whining, worrying, all of these take away peace and inner happiness. There are no real positive outcomes from them, so either stop it or deal with it alone. Because happy, loving, kind, fun people will always choose to keep their peace of mind and inner happiness over you and your junk. Get it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84