Sort:  

That's awesome. We have 3 dogs and 4 cats and they're definitely part of the family. I know that I will always have something in common with people who treat their pets with love and kindness.

I went through a pretty rough time about 4 years ago, a dark night of the soul type of thing. I did not want to be here, and often referred to living here on this plant, in this country, etc...as living in a shit hole. My mantra back then was, "I hate this shit hole." Then, slowly I was able to snap out of it. I was guided to meaningful writings that taught me a lot. So, I can see this matrix in which we live very clearly, and I try not to get involved in it as much as possible.

I totally understand where you're coming from. It gets lonely and maddening when everyone around you is so deeply caught up in the matrix. It's good when we can connect with like-minded people! Thank you, again, for your post and reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87