You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Randomness Teaches You To Be A Better Person

in #life7 years ago

I am resisting the voice inside my head that says you are typing these posts while somehow observing the interactions I am having here.

You have just hit on 2 or 3 specific concepts that I commented about within the last few hours.

Feel free to continue, I'm sure the paranoia I'm feeling will probably be replaced by a sense of philosophical kinship at some point.

Sort:  

I believe this is an after-effect of a close community with like minded individuals

I am enjoying it.

It's a bit like realizing that there is someone in the cell next to you when you thought you were completely alone in a dungeon.

exactly. this is why like steemit

And it's much more convenient than trying to tap Morse code through a block wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51