Sort:  

So true. When a human says they don't like dogs, I'm suspicious. When a dog doesn't like a human, I know there's definitely something bad about that human.

I've heard that one, but can't seem to pin down who actually said it.

I'll give you the credit.

Unfortunately, our dogs love everyone and want to go see them, right now, come on, hurry, hurry, hurry, before they leave.

Yeah, I reworded it because I couldn't remember the original words. It was actually Bill Murray who quoted it. 😀

I looked it up and I think he has stated he didn't say it.

But he wished he had. ;-)

Well that's annoying...not knowing 😉, however I do totally trust my dogs instincts when it comes to humans.

The way Bill Murray said it, kind of leaves it open.

Let's go with him.

And our dogs have never been wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32