Finally something good is going to happen in LIFEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Yes i feel something is going to happen good in my life.. recently with lot of effect and struggle i complted my visa stamping for USA. I made it successed in getting it done.
So happy with lot of effort after two failours i made is done this time.
The consulate interview was tuff compared to my past two attemps but made it with very confident.
Understood one thing is when you have self confident things will fall in its place. Interview was so cool it made me get in.
Finally i heard the golden words from the interviewer your visa was approved and the passport will be sent by post.
Finally going for doing my Masters in US. Making my trip plans soon..
Hope i can make money here for my studies in USA.

Thankyou Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theaxis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46