It's been awhile...

in #life5 years ago

... I don't remember the last time I did anything prominent on this platform. In my opinion, I'd point to life in general. My learning: Hebrew, Arabic, Chinese, Thai and Shona. I working on my com-lang, Japiter and a whole collection of things.

So, I was on my home screen. I observed my authy wiget, then saw steem.chat. It gave me all of the memories about Steem & me. So I can back. I am going to reinstall Pariko. Take my additional crypto and convert it to steem. I am happy to be back!

I also, just grasped that I passed my account's birthday. so happy 1st birthday to me!

"To see each other again!" @theatheia

Sort:  

Congratulations @theatheia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26