You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS NOT A DRILL~ Power out in All of Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador and parts of Mexico!

in #life7 years ago

Sounds grat, we will work on making a trip to visit the hotsprings at the lake soon. Maybe in a week or two....... I was living in Tzununa for a few years. Than moved down into Costa Rica, actually, yeah, I could use some hot springs, maybe I will come out in a week before I go back down to Panama....

Sort:  

I can take you to an unknown Volcano heated Vapores in Xela if you want.. it is way off the beaten trail and literally they walled the volcano up so the bricks glow red in the back room...

It is near the hot springs there so we always do both. It is an off road 4x4 ride to get to the family vapor rooms..

Anytime..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70