Sort:  

Haha...yes we are friends too @theafroguy...:)
Yes indians make friends easily...we are too cute..as you can see me...💃hehe...ryt friend..?..:p

Hey I m getting confused...is suf1an and theafroguy is the same persons I'd...?😳
You both are saying that you have visited Singapore last year...please clear this or I will get mad...😫😁

Hahaha, don't worry that's me. That is my old account which I use for voting. I logged in to upvote you and didn't realize I also commented with that account lol.
Even you should be happy, you have two friends now 😁
Well, we will find out in future along the way whether Indians are cute or not, time will tell 😉

Aahh...okay so you are the only father of both the account..haha good good....😂
Ohh that's sounds bad...you will find out in future whether we are cute or not...why...you still have doubt by interacting with me? 😒

Of course yeah, how I could know someone by interacting just three or four times in comments section.
It takes time.
I don't know whether this angel is cute or even she is an angel or not 😉

ummm yes go ahead...take your time...but i know i am..:P
ammm..well if you will go by looks then you might not found me that cute...:)

Haha,ok time will tell.
Don't say that, it is just matter of priorities and the way you look at things. Sometimes the most important thing is to find a person who has good/cute heart, not looks.

yes time will tell...:P and you are right actually...:) i feel the same...:)

Other than that I haven't seen you so I can't tell whether you are cute by looks or not :p
But that should not matter, personality matters.

ammm what to say...hihi...actually you can understand the thing is like other than cute and all, being a girl there are some restrictions in my family to not upload your pics on social networking sites...this is the reason i am not on any social networking site...not even on facebook...hehe...this is the only one...and also watsapp but there also only my family members are added...:((
but i want to share the pictures of my daily life like if i visit somewhre with friends n ol...but am thinking i will ask mumma to allow me...but she use to get scared...as if she reads any news of cyber crime related social networking sites...:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66