The Love between a boy and his Kitty Cat :)

in #life7 years ago

Hey Fellow Steemians :)

Who said cats aren't good pets for kids? Before personal circumstances forced us to rehome our pets, our son, Tiaan, really loved his cat, Bicardi.
image
When they weren't running around the house with my son pulling a string and she trying to catch it or playing hide and seek, yes, the cat liked hiding around corners and surprising my son when he approached and he would just laugh...she would sleep on his lap when he was watching television or playing PS4. image
At night she would take turns where to sleep, a while with us, then she would run around the house like cats do at night then crawl in with my son.

We miss this little kitty dearly but she has found a happy and loving home.

Happy Friday SteemFriends!!!

With Love,
@the-housewife

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Awe so cute ! I miss my cats too ! Thanks for sharing ! 💕❤🐈🐱

Haha I know eh !! Such lovey cats!!🐈🐱🐈🐱🐈

Very cute @the-housewife, I agree with your opinion "Who said cats aren't good pets for kids?", the cat is a great pet, especially for small children. because I also have a pet cat. Thanks for sharing this post. ;)

I agree, later we got a Jack Russell too, but wow she had a lot of energy, sometimes too much for a small child

Great Blog..Following U for more.

Hi Oh i your post and i would like to comment :))i start cry with happy to see this post :)) How old is boy ? he rally look nice boy :)) Thank for Beautiful post :))) Nid

Thank you for your kind words :)

:)) Its beautiful to see and to feel them how good friend and love for each other :)) i saw that with my son and a dog :)) i will share the story later :)) Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71