Life, oh Life

in #life3 years ago

As Des'ree sang:
"Life, oh life, oh life, oh life,
Doo, doot doot dooo.
Life, oh life, oh life, oh life,
Doo, doot dooo" Source

This post is going to take a shift from my usual ramblings, which is why it's not in a community. It's a brain dump. An unformulated, bunch of ramblings about life.

It's rare that we have time to stop, think about life, reflect, take time out. I studied for an MBA a few years ago and that taught me to reflect upon things. It's half learning about business and half learning about yourself. I got a lot out of both parts but the personal reflection changed me the most. I don't take enough time to stop and reflect on life - I need to. We all need to. Only in the reflection, do we look at how our life is and how we want our future life to be.

Ramble over. I should be asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63