You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscence, Year One on the Steemiverse.

in #life7 years ago

Hey Kayden, if you're still lost on how things work, please feel free to reach out on the steemit chat (steemit.chat), and I'll be happy to help you out with any questions you may have, as will many other steemians :)

It's great community we have here. :) I'm sure you'll have a great time here!

Sort:  

This is indeed a fun community! Thank you for pointing me to steemit chat,I've actually been trying to find that for a while now LOL

Hello again @the-alien,why can't i access steem chat with my Steemit log in infos? Should i register separetely for steemchat? Please bear with me as i still havent had the hang of things on here LOL

Haha no worries, of course I'll bear with you, don't worry :)

What I forgot to say earlier, is that there has been some difficulties lately with the steemit chat, in the last couple of days, so it could be just a technical problem.

It should normally work with your steemit log in info yes, but otherwise you could create another account just for the chat.

Meanwhile, I'll ask around see if I can get any info on when this could be solved. Normally it doesn't last long :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55