You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from the Libertarian In-fighting. Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Hey I was just reading your post.

Yeah totally, that's the best way to go in any community. Whining doesn't take you anywhere. Great work and consistency will push you forward.

I'm sure you'll do great, and I can remind you of this in a few months :)

Sort:  

I will never understand whining, it's a waste of time that can only possibly give you a headache, ha!
Absolutely agreed, every post of yours I've read is the kind of quality that says you deserve your place here.
Hopefully they have another steemfest in Amsterdam...or somewhere equally as awesome, and we can discuss this then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45