I MADE HER BATH IN MY URINE : Never thought i could be so evil, she brought that out of me

in #life7 years ago

Yes, true. She ordered me to fill her water bucket and i added my urine into 20 percent of the bucket and 80 percent water, just to make myself feel good over her. Like 4 5 times in total.

images.jpg

She was my roommate. now she is not. Things got so ugly that i moved out of that place.

Believe me, i am a good human being with a big heart, not into harming other humans at all. But with What i did to her, i discovered the evil in me. When i think of it now, i do not feel embarrased, becuase i believe she just brought the evil in me.

Every human bring has an evil inside. The path we choose to get along as we grow up is mostly from our surroundings. For mass, its normal, donot do bad to others. But at some point in life i am sure you will do things unimaginable to you right now.

So here it is,
She was my roommate from kolkata. She was cruel, weird. No matter how much i will adjust, she will find some point of taunting on me in front of others.

I am bathing in the washroom, she will switch off the lights from outside and on asking, she will say, oh sorry i forgot you are inside.
Possibly, she can forget i am inside but not so so many times.

IMG_20170720_205517.jpg

I am scared of the horror shows, at 12 in the night when i am using my phone on bed, she will always find a horror show on tv and make the volume high.

I am doing workout in attached separated area in the room with Air Conditioner on.
Her comment - people want to have asthama - lung disease.

She wants cold water to bath after me, so she will order(not request) me to fill bucket and when i will not, she would just get into an arguement with me.

I bath first, take 5 minutes extra , she fights.
She bath first, takes 15 minutes extra.
She will put it up like you made me late on so and so day too.

She will talk to people on phone about me in front of me about what i am doing, what i Just ate, even about that i put on beauty Facepack on my face.

THERE USED TO BE BLOWING ARGUMENTS, SHOUTING.

i loved that place except her. That was a P.g. -paying guest, Where we pay monthly rent to live.

Then things got so ugly, that to relieve my soul i just wanted to do bad to her without even her knowing so that i can be happy.

I will fill the bucket for her and first put a mug of my urine into it.

IMG_20170720_205506.jpg

She used Neutrogena showergel, i will mix some urine into it and shake that well and keep on shelf.

Then all i will feel is relieved on one end but on the other i felt this is not good. It has to end and i moved out.

IMG_20170720_205530.jpg

I am not bad.
Neither will i do it to someone else.

I was made to do that. She brought such evil out of me.

Sort:  

@thatindianlady

I understand your feelings.

Hehe thanku so much for not calling me a sociopath :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saurabhgupta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You are a sociopath, seriously.

I am not, seriously. ITS EASY TO JUDGE.

I wouldn't mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31