How nature can make you feel Relaxed? #For_Real

in #life7 years ago

Work has been a lot lately, alot enough that i am stressed out most times and do not even get time to write on Steemit. Every second day i am trying to devise new ways to ignore work thoughts after office or ways to reduce my stress.

Then Black panther released and i really wanted to watch it. Usually i do watch movies in my office time but it was not possible at all for this movie. So last night i went to watch Black Panther with my friends and i thought it would help lessen my stress or may be make me feel a little of change in my brain. It worked for the duration of the movie untill i came home and sat on my bed doing nothing but thinking, thinking about work related stuff.

Then i slept and woke up like any normal day. I decided to take a day off and relax my body & brain. I kept laying in bed for 4 hours more, nothing helped. Then i got up from bed to go buy some Multigrain breads. Just then, i got out of my tower(building) and it was the splash of fresh air that soothed me. It really did. If somebody would be telling me this, i would have not believed it almost laughing it off, but it was so different for me. I sat in the park for around an hour looking around, at the trees, the flowers, grass, the children, the children with bicylces and then came back home.

It was not laying in bed i needed.
It was not the black panther i needed.
It was not mind distraction i needed.
Neither was it the multigrain bread my body needed.

It needed a slurp of Fresh natural air. It needed to just feel normal, sitting near nature and doing nothing. I felt so good, i clicked some flowers pictures too in the garden while on way back to my tower.

2A56D1A0-E02A-46D2-A4D3-A8E0F36A6DF8.jpeg

42C61006-5B2D-4E62-8E26-BFD2B931AE8E.jpeg

63E510C9-0B56-4355-9674-0AEEAC5BB499.jpeg

B28CC361-CE09-4560-8188-5934539BED94.jpeg

The society i live in is Coolest in terms of nature, almost every week i witness new kinds of flowers sowed according to changing weather.

You too, go and breathe some fresh air. :):);) It REALLY helps, take my word on this.

Sort:  

yes slurping beautiful fresh air is exactly what i feel i do too at necessary life moments like these! I will not go and see this film at the cinema and i think it is very heavily racially charged and is not say helping the already serious problems we see happening here and there ! Very misplaced in time this product if you ask me ! Anyway yes i prefer the nature and the quiet of inner thoughts too, in short )) steem On Sister India !! )

Overcharged, i agree and looking at apmost dooming problems world is facing right now, it does not help i agree. I really appreciate your thoughts captain. :)

My thoughts are yours then @thatindianlady, glad we agree once more on this important point !! )

Ah, I know this feeling. My mind was totally burned out last week. The moment I stepped into my room, I felt like running away from that place. So picked up my running shoes and went for a walk. And since then it has become my routine. It really calms my mind down.

Ahh awesome we can relate this feeling :), and this is much needed while we are IT women :D

It was not laying in bed i needed.
It was not the black panther i needed.
It was not mind distraction i needed.
Neither was it the multigrain bread my body needed.

It was Olawalium it needed. 😊

I just love you!

love you too my friend :)

😍😘😙😚🤗

Its nice story . @thatindianlady your way of writing is incredible impressive . I also watched black panther movie in GSC Cinema Malaysia. Really super movie . I like your photography .
Thanks for sharing nice blog.
Stay blessed.
Happy steeming!

thankyou my friend, god bless you :)

seldom big things matter for real happiness and joy.
Usually, it is just the little things that matter.

oh yes oh yes :)

Great work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ThatIndianLady from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41