Tomorrow would be better

in #life7 years ago

Hey there I can see my post got your attention and am really glad you decided to take so time to read this. I wasn't meant to post anytime soon but something pushed me to do this(Just write Just write was the thing in my head I couldn't get out).

I obliged to that and really I just want to encourage someone out there that would read this. No matter what you are going through in your life at the moment, have in mind that tomorrow would be better

I know am not in your shoes and you might say he doesn't know how bad the shit am in his, yeah I know all that not matter how hard I swear to you truth be told I don't know your struggles. But another truth is that we all have one struggle or the other no matter how good looking or happy we seem outside. We have all gone through crazy times (I mean it's life the guy likes to stress is so much).

But at the end of the day it's does who hold on and come out of the challenges and pains that win and conquer life mate. Crazy as it sounds the bigger your challenge the sweeter your victory. I know how you feel, I have felt what you have felt maybe not the same degree. But yes have felt fear before mate, I have felt pain before mate and I have been broken several times. But I come out stronger because I know life has a lot to over me and I have a lot to offer life.

Mate you are special and unique you can come out of that problem or that situation a better person, don't let it drop you or break you. Don't let life make fun of you and don't let people disregard your greatness(because we all have greatness within us you inclusive mate).

The pain would be gone, the struggles would end, the shame would fade, the craziness would become normal and life would become better for you mate.

Tomorrow would be better!

Bless

Image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thatdamiguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thatdamiguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16