Heartbreak

in #life6 years ago

A252A007-41E9-41FF-AD31-9434CAE7DF8C.jpeg
Have you ever been with someone you cared about so much that you didn’t want to lose them? But no matter what you did you just always do something to mess it up? Guess it’s just me then. I can never do anything right. I can never just make someone happy. I can never keep that one person in my life. No matter what I do or say it just doesn’t matter. No one ever believes me.

Sort:  

I read it. I feel you.

I have an answer to your questions. It's not because of you. It's because the issues you are experiencing are cheaper or more expensive lessons you are paying, so you are better prepared to face other issues in the future.

You can accept it as a staircase. You are climbing that staircase and at the end someone is waiting for you. This will your man. You couldn't have met him if you didn't pass though all these issues that are probably now looking as something huge.

..but..I'm almost sure, that somewhere deep in your heart you already know that.

The only thing left now is to start smiling and focusing on other important aspects of your life... or at least this is what I was trying to do when I was facing disappointments in the past.

Hope this helps. I'm sure you'll meet a lot of understanding here.

I thought this man was going to be a big part of my life. Feeling grew quickly. Even if we always fought over the same thing. Everything was good for a few weeks. We didn’t fight at all. Until I saw he went on a date with another girl. And even posted about it. He never posted about me. Yeah he did tell me maybe a week after he went out with her. But he didn’t continue seeing her because he had strong feelings for me. I just always screw things up. I don’t think I’m allowed to be happy. He thinks I’m sleeping with someone else. I could never do that to anyone. Together or not. The last person I slept with besides him was in September. And I didn’t even meet this guy until Halloween.

Well, this guy is lucky that doesn't know me. I wouldn't tolerate his actions at all.

He’s the one that showed me this platform. He gets my notifications.

Well, if this is the boy who on-boarded you on Steemit, then you are actually interested to expose yourself so he can read your thoughts.

I’ve told him everything I posted. Just doesn’t seem to matter or make a difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37