Stereotypical Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Alright, here is my first post!
Let me start by introducing myself...

Howdy!
My name is Jenn Armstrong.

I'm 27, a stay at home mom of two [feral] children ages 5 & 2, 3 dogs, 1 cat, 4 fish, and 6 chickens.
My husband is a software engineer from Texas, and we live in Colorado.

IMG_9677.JPG

My life stays pretty busy, but like most parents who don't get out very often, we need a space to vent. A space to open up, ask questions, brag, share, and explore in hopes to help keep the mind busy from the mundane background noise of whatever chaos the kids are up to, and "My little Pony" echoing off the TV they no longer are interested in watching.

I, like most, will use this platform to share my life, thoughts, and day-to-day curiosities with those who take the time to read, and share whatever seems interesting to me for the day. I hope you enjoy, and join me in this new journey!

Best wishes!
-J

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey! Thank you so much @warjar I appreciate that very much! :D

Welcome to Steem @that1drummergirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello welcome to the community! If you want to see motivational quote check me out!

Thanks! Will do! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it and good luck!

Welcome to steemit @that1drummergirl. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steem! I cant wait to read your posts! :)

Thanks! ha. Buckle up, because I got lots to say! ;) lol

Welcome to steemit. @that1drummergirl
following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36