NFA (Week 1)

in #life7 years ago

Alright folks, I've officially finished my first week of Nerd Fitness/On my way to becoming a better me! So far, so good. I have been mindful of what foods I am consuming thanks to my "Food Log" I do daily, as well as sleep. I didn't ever actually write my sleep habits down, but I can definitely recall the nights that were great, and the nights that I stayed up too late, and tossed and turned. 

I did my tasks and accomplished 95% of my goals this week that I wrote down, which is a first ever for me, and I'm super proud of the results. Its amazing, even if it seems dumb, how something as simple as writing everything down, is not only is a means to look back on, but truly helps things get accomplished! 

I also had my first real work out today, since High School, managed to get up at 4am (Which I NEVER do especially if it involved working out)  and am proud to say it was awesome! I'm definitely sore, which is to be expected but, I haven't given up yet, nor do I intend to! 

That's all I've got so far for week 1! Be lookin' for the weeks and months to come! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50