What Most Men Haven't Told Women

in #life7 years ago

I am so blessed to be a man who grew up around women. I have a mother and two sisters. It was primarily us growing up. I become so sensitive to the female condition and the experience they have.

I was really contemplating recently as this whole inspiration that women have to cover themselves through wearing makeup and there is an opportunity for men to stand, just recognize and acknowledge the beauty that all women are inherently naturally not made up in your natural form.

This is a message of reverence and appreciation for the natural beauty that women embody.

Sort:  

thank you,
i invite you to visit another articles of mine :)

👍I follow and upvote you .you follow and upvote me👌please !!!!

thank you,
i invite you to visit another articles of mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29