QUESTION YOUR LIMITS

in #life7 years ago

I want to invite you to always question what you believe is possible.

I have been witnessing how we constantly project our past into our future as it pertains to what we believe is possible.

In essence, we are making the statement that "If it didn't happen yesterday, it cannot happen today"

We also do this as we look at other peoples lives.

We think that is someone has not done something, it can not be done.

This isn't always so obvious, which is why it is important we really question our perspectives constantly.

How open are you to allowing things that you can not imagine into your life?

We are often times only as limited as our minds. I invite you to constantly question what is possible in order to make yourself receptive to the possibility that more beauty and greatness can come into your life.

Sort:  

Hey Andrew, great post! It applies to me because I’m looking for a platform to share my messages. Facebook doesn’t work for me, because there I’m not sending as many messages and reactions as others. Because of the FB algorithm I then become practically invisible. Steemit seems interesting, I’ve researched this platform a bit and signed up last week. It’s nice that you can get paid for posts, however the people that are in the top seem to have the majority of all the credits, and are even having voting wars over them. I’m mainly on YouTube now and have my own websites. My message is similar to yours and I hope to put it out more and more.

What’s your experience with getting your message out?

Honestly, I have just been continuing to post consistently. I have not been able to gain some insane momentum, but will just see what happens over time.

I’m thinking that it might be easier to gain momentum by creating a team of likeminded people. It could be an encouragement to read each other’s posts and vote for them. I’ve just created a channel on Discord if you’re interested https://discord.gg/5SpXtgd

Congratulations @thankful.andrew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28