different of life

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528209591710.jpg

Once angular cat ...
He describes himself as "I am the happiest bird in the world is" quiet ...

One day, a gray heron found my cat ... "His whole body is white too ... I swear I'm black, he will be happiest bird in the world," I never looked at her.
Thus, "he told the gray heron, gray heron, you could color white birds in the world of shooting at your enemy ... certainly you happiest time for me."

So, the gray heron, and replied, "I wonder, until the parrots found .. I'm not having a single white color, who ... There are 2 very sensitive ..."

So crow parrots too much ... "you have 2 different colors skull birds ... you are the happiest in the world for me .."
The parrots "After crossing a small ... I have a lot of color in just 2 peacock colors and did not do ... You have to ask him," she replied.

So angular peacock Looking people in a zoo 0 Divisional Dow saw one ... ".. .. shooting at your enemy ... he is not necessarily the happiest bird," I thought. So the zoo are kept closed until the evening peacocks said ..

Download "You're so beautiful, you are the happiest in the world of birds are your beauty came to see me this way ... Now I see drivers go ... sometimes hard to avoid even the skull."

Download Now "Well, right now it is the most beautiful bird, but because of my beauty had been held in a cage ... raven friends here has been to explore the entire zoo is sure to put in the cage ... scream that crow has the world ... I sometimes think that perhaps the happiest bird crow Shopper flew freely crow see very lately, "she replied.

Lesson. . Sometimes 0 situation we are facing problems, we complained on 0 and how they actually 0 or having any difficulties. There is no means perfect. Just to satisfy 0, he will be the happiest man in the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thanhtikezaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56