Hello everyone, This is my fisrt lines on Steemit

in #life7 years ago

My name is Thanh, I'm from Vietnam, now I am working in Bangalore India.

I was interested in cryptocurrencies, I have invested and traded some amount of Bitcoin. I found that cryptocurrencies is a new way for us to transfer money around the world with the lowest cost, fast and reliable.

I heard about Steemit from someone out there and two days ago I decided to open account on Steemit.

I am very glad to connect with you guys.

I will be here and show you guys everything about my country for travel purpose, the experience in cryptocurrencies I have, how to mining some of the coins, .... whatever I knew, I will share it here!

Here is some picture about vietnam, Hope you guys found it beautiful...

Thanks for reading...

h1.jpgh2.jpgh3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48