Happy Birthday William! Check out pics of newborn William!

in #life7 years ago

It's William's first birthday! Sam Hammington posted pictures of baby William taken on the day he was born. Sam is holding the newborn baby, with tears in his eyes! Sam wrote on his Instagram, "I was born a year ago on this day. My dad seems to be crying, doesn't he? My head looks a bit weird, too. My mom was pushing hard for 5 hours, but my head was stuck, so I was delivered by C-section. The picture was taken right after the surgery, so my head is like a conehead LOL. Dad's probably crying because he was shocked to see my head shape." Sam posted other photos of William sleeping. William is just so lovely! Meanwhile, Sam's wife Yumi is pregnant with their second child right now. [Image Source: Sam Hammington Instagram]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95