Sort:  

I think if you try and open the circle of people the more people you have in your life, one or two will know what's going on in your life and care - those that don't care just have other stuff going on.

When i will be the lucky one i don't know

Congratulations @tezz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

but you can't say that because you don't how special you are to them

But that special one didn't respond to me

did you tell that special one that it was your day?
if yes then know that you May not be that special to him or he forgot but i don't think special people do that

Thanks brother

I know because I am one of you guys, but I didn't expect that kind of things any longer. I believe I'm exist to help people around me. Whether or not they wanted to help me, I could care less. Always asked yourself, what good deeds have you done for someone you know/around you rather than asking what they've done for you. If we want to survive, we have to redefine our expectation to be happy.

Bro i liked your talk... I followed you... Can you do so?

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46