Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I too have just started homesteading. Good luck on your new adventure.

thanks! so glad to be here. we heading over to check out your page now.😊

That's good stuff right there. I enjoyed the boys reading their scripts and their enthusiasm. I've been off-grid for 4 years. I have "roller coaster" enthusiasm about it myself these days LOL ;) Good luck, y'all!

Thanks for checking us out. Off grid for 4 years that's legit

My pleasure. Too legit to quit!

Hi @texasboys good to see you on steemit. I've seen you on YouTube before when Justin Rhodes mentioned you. You might be interested in my list of Preppers and Homesteaders on steemit :
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pennsif/preppers-and-homesteaders-on-steemit-the-updated-list-v2
I'll add you to the list for version 3.

Thanks for the heads up and the add, we greatly appreciate it

Yay! Good to see you all over here on Steemit! Welcome! 💖

Dang! I DO like yer logo! Welcome to Steemit guys!

way to go kids! welcome to steemit and congratulations to your parents for having the willingness to encourage y'all to be here - steem on!😉

Glad to have you here! I followed you after a comment you made on one of my posts earlier. Looking forward to seeing what kind of content you and your family come up with!
A little tip : when I clicked to watch your video, it told me it was a private video. You might want to check your privacy settings on YouTube. 😊

the video is now open

Welcome to Steemit!

Great video guys! From one Texan to another Howdy and welcome to SteemIt

Glad to see you guys made it over here. Looking forward to your videos.

Thanks for checking us out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68