You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in white ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Allergy season incoming! Thank god i don't have any xD

. I prefer to work n the wall while I'm home alone, so nobody can say me how to do it :D

I know the feeling, i prefer to work when i'm alone at home, not because other people are always telling me what to do but because my family is a little noisy at time, even with headphones i can hear them! xD

Sort:  

I can understand you ^_^ My family is not noisy, but they (especially my hubby) spend all the time to say me "Can I help you? It's better if I do it", but I don't have the patience to wait that someone else do this for me and so I prefer to do it by myself :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55