You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology, My Lifeline

in #life6 years ago

so save your typing for someone else.

Can't resist!! Need to type...

My laptop is 2 years old, cost me 500bucks, still amazing to work, the best things to have in a work laptop are : really good SSD and RAM and a okeyish cpu, i checked MacBook Pro and they are both ok, so go ahaed and buy it!! ... Even though you could get a better PC... sorry couldn't resist xD

Sort:  

😈😈😈 I’m gonna get the pimped out version so that we can be happy together for the res.... for 3-5 years 😁

With a pc you could extend that to 9-10 years 😈😈
PS- you mean pimped out as in better hardware or pimped out as in some decals on your pc?

Lol hardware of course! I don’t do bling.

You never know... i once met a hardcore metal girl who liked to put glitter on her laptop... I was never able to look at her the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50