they think i'm stupid

in #life6 years ago

I want to be with the people I love. Not because I do not want to be happy, but because it's the same to me. With someone who only loves me while I do not love him I will be tormented, and with the person I love but it is clear that I will be hurt. But I just prefer that way, for me enough to love him and stay by his side. I can not afford more.

They may think I'm stupid, but are not they also stupid? Allowing people to live with people he did not love at all. Ah ... Never mind ... anyway Love sometimes makes people become stupid.
image

Sort:  

reukuraufan I will give you 0.060 to 0.070 SBD worth vote and give 20 plus upvote on your post in just 0.050 Sand 0.050 at @farhannaqvi7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85