I Love My Students

in #life8 years ago


Hi, Steemians!

I am a teacher. I have many students. Their average age of 13-15 years. Teaching is a fun job. Get together with my students is something fun. I could see their laughter, their jokes, their childish behavior, and their cries.

Sometimes I felt annoyed when faced them. If there was one or several students were stubborn and would not listen to me, then I must be patient. Faced with stubborn students need a persuasive approach. I would call them, listened to their complaints, and advised them.



Teaching is a noble task. Educating children to be useful children is a difficult task. Teachers have a great responsibility. I've heard words of wisdom about teaching: You laugh, you cry, and you work harder than you ever thought you could. Somedays you’re trying to change the world and somedays you’re just trying to make it through the day. Your wallet is empty, your heart is full, and your mind is packed with memories of kids who have changed your life. Just another day in the classroom.



When I taught with some method, I gave freedom to my students to receive lessons from me. They looked relaxed, but serious and focus in obtaining lesson. I did not curb their freedom, because learning is saturated. Students need to be stay fresh so that they are able to absorb the knowledge being taught.



Seeing the happy faces of my students is a personal satisfaction for me. I considered my students as my own children. I do not discriminate between them. All get the same treatment.



I really love the teaching profession. The hardest thing is to determine the choice of life as a teacher. Once a teacher and remain forever. I love my students, that's what makes me happy. I will see my students to be successful. They will continue to remember us. Teachers are the unsung heroes.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49