Cigarettes and Children

in #life7 years ago

I do not know what to say. I took this photo in secret.


image


image


image


image


image


I took the photo at a coffee shop in the hinterland of East Aceh. I do not dare to prevent, because I am a stranger there. I can only be concerned. Although I really want to prevent it.

Sort:  

That is very troubling. It's not a good habit for young people to learn.

I agree, that is a heartbreaking photo. A child is like a young tree. In the hands of a loving gardener it will grow to be strong and reach its true potential.

I agree with @analisa. That's super sad to see. :(

Absolutely my friend !
You are right . This is really bad .

That tega itarek rekok dengan nyan

Geeez!
These are underaged Children. Is it allowed in East Aceh?
This is not decent.

Sungguh sangat memprihatinkan sudah generasi kita sekarang bg, kita tak berdaya, mereka juga tak punya daya, lantaran mereka dibudidayakan oleh masa.

Ya, karena P = E / t

not good boy, dont do that, believe mee.....

krak that lago aneuk mit nyan ?

Na lagee di gampong droeneuh?

Gampong kamo haba model lage nyan, meutuah mandum

Jroh meunyoe meunan. Tapi baroesa na neupeugah?

barosa na, jino hana le, singoh hana ta tuoeh lom

This is really distressing to see.
The sad thing is they probably think they are really cool while slowly degrading and killing themselves.

I also see children this age in other areas. I asked them: "Why are you smoking, when you're immature?" They replied: "Let's look cool!"

Your opinion is the same as what I think.

Those boys look no older than 12.. That is not good. Is this rampant in East Aceh?

I just see them. During my journey in East Aceh, I did not find anything similar.

This day brother all children smoke

Fllow + upvote+

I am glad to see ur vote on my page

Gawat that aneuk mit jno ago teungku ....
Oya bek tuwo folkback beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66