Why the Rich are Getting Richer Robert Kiyosaki TEDxUCSD

in #life6 years ago

I've been following Robert Kiyosaki teachings since about 2007 when I first read his book Rich Dad, Poor Dad and that literally was the red pill that would change my life for good!

Since then, I've been doing A LOT of changes in my life, started to invest in physical gold and silver, bought my first rental property in Gilbert Arizona in 2013, started a manufacturing business in California that I moved in Reno Nevada in 2017 with sales over 1/2 million per year, invested in more real-estate few years later, bought a business in Arizona for cashflow purpose, looking at getting more real-estate and currently and finally preparing myself to quit my job and move out California!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14