You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 外出发现的一些变化

in #life6 years ago

English Version On Todays Article:

Title: Some changes found outside 

When going out in the morning, in the bathroom of the HSR station, it  was found that the mirror in front of the washbasin appeared to be a bit  special. After paying attention, it was discovered that the mirror was  really different. What is the difference between this mirror and the  ordinary mirror? The answer below is announced. 

 The default is the weather forecast interface. 

 The screen starts switching to other ads It turned out that this is not an ordinary mirror. In addition to  being used as a normal mirror, there will be some dynamic advertising  images on the top. The default screen is the weather forecast, including  the display of the weather, the temperature, etc., or the transparent  bottom. The location is not large, may also be afraid of occupying too  many locations cause everyone to resent it, the size is like a brick can  be higher than it, standing in front of this mirror, will not affect  your visual effects because of advertising, on the contrary, because  advertising The text on it is very clear and it gives a good impression. 

 The domestic high-speed rail network is now very convenient. The major  cities are already connected to high-speed rail. According to the  current speed of construction, it may take less than a few years that  major domestic prefecture/county-level cities will also be fully  popularized on high-speed rails. No wonder foreign countries will Give  us a title of “infrastructure madness”. 

 Today, with Erbao, came earlier. Although the prompts say that you can  use the ID card to pass through the gate directly, but so far, there are  some lines do not support the use of ID card when the ticket is used,  and even if the ticket back can also be used as an invoice, so most  people will still look like Like me, I frankly go to the machine to  collect tickets. 

 When I was lining up, there was an aunt about fifty-something in front. I  didn't seem to be using a ticket machine. I turned to ask me and said  that her daughter had helped her buy a ticket. How did she take it out?  Just after I stood behind her, she took the ticket for her. When it was  my turn to pick up the ticket, there was a middle-aged uncle who was  behind me. Oh, actually, I am now in middle age and I can't call another  uncle again. . . right? Otherwise, it seems a little loaded with  tenderness. . . Oops 

 This uncle (well, I am still playing tender) is also the first time to  use the ticket/voucher. After I took the ticket, because the time is  still too early, I'll just do it and help him. However, it is really  strange that the machine does not have the proper number of  trips/tickets after the inquiry. 

 At this time, I changed the phone APP to help him check it out. If the  ticket was originally available, he would help him verify and order the  ticket on the mobile phone. Then the two people went back to the ticket  collection machine to collect the ticket. When they had time, the way to  help Under others, I still feel very good. 

 Train stop, ready to get on the train High-speed railway ticket gates generally close gates five minutes in  advance, and no further stops are allowed. When I returned to my  hometown the previous year, I was delayed on my way. When I arrived at  the station, it was just less than five minutes. As a result, I had  eaten a closed door. 

 Erbao Temple looked out at the window and looked out. This look was  very much like the way I took his brother when he was far away from the  car. At that time, the boss was so big with Erbao. Hey, he just started  to talk, actually every time A parent will feel that their children are  cute and woody? ? 

Erbao's face looked out of the window "contemplatively," but in the  right hand he still grasped the bottle, which made people feel funny. 

 Staying away from the big city, away from the noise, the feeling outside is really relaxing. 

 When passing through the subway, notice the newly added gate, you can  not use the WeChat to buy the ticket again as before, but after  downloading the subway app and binding WeChat/Alipay, you can directly  enter the QR code. Gates/gates, and it is more convenient to  advance/exit the subway and then deduct the fees, although it is only  one step ahead of the others, but it is also progress. 

 Advanced / Out of Subway, Postpay. 

 In addition to supporting traditional subway tickets and  Yangchengtong, the traditional pass brake machines also support UnionPay  card direct brushing. 

Improved machine, you can brush two-dimensional code, both sides can brush! 

This Article Written By My Dear Friend: rivalhw 
  • Thanks For Your Kind Of Words My Friend.


  • Have A Nice Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50