You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sharing your marbles?

in #life6 years ago

Sharing, got it.
I always share with my readers the sites i get some amazing information or quotes from. so whenever i quote or write some thing i don't expect them to know much about, i share with them for more knowledge.
it's fascinating how they are glad to share with me in the comment section or in their blogs as well.
I think sharing is a big deal in blogging. awesome @artguru.
Hoping I can contact you on steemitchat or discord. or by email.
please let me know. thanks.

Sort:  

When I first started out with Steemit, I use Steemchat. Folks there were very friendly and helpful.
I also download discord when it first started out, but since I wasn't actually using it, I discontinued that connection.
Running two websites takes a lot of my time. Especially now, because some people have hacked into my other website and I'm having trouble getting it back into shape. I also plan to update my art book manuals manuscripts and turn them into eBooks. That's got to take up a lot of my time for sure.
But I really do appreciate your input and others who come to see what is happening and been said on my Steemit blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66