You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you living or burying your dreams?

in #life6 years ago

In the world we have a self service sort of thing, everyone can go and take whatever they want. It's even more liked when they are able to impact alot of lives.
This is a nice article.
It's funny how always limit ourse due to self imposed beliefs we had since childhood. Break free of such limitations is when everyone starts to live.
Again thanks for this one, so inspiring.

Sort:  

I may write all these things, but I often wonder how much I'm still sitting in my comfort zone myself! I guess I win some and lose some! Some areas I'm willing to move on, and some areas I still hang onto! We know how and what to do, but do we do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50