Amazing life hack, employee's top performance in workplaces.

in #life6 years ago

WaterMark_2018-04-16-21-58-02.png
Yet another day with a special tip.
If you have ever worked on any job, we shall relate.
It's about that time in somany decades that people are learning to get rid of the rat-race. The 9-5 jobs have ruined people's lives, have caused way too many depressions in our society.
Imagine spending all your days of the year at the work place only to come back home very late.
Screen-Shot-2015-09-15-at-12.22.33-PM.png
credit
Meet your family and your lovely house that you rarely even enjoy because you are absent most of the time.

Ever imagined how much work you do the entire day? Trust me it's not even much.
dc-Cover-iss492mpkj8bbr8fg1dsq0e9a1-20171005165917.jpeg
credit
In one of my favorite movies, Office space
Peter Gibbon puts it well.
phd-productivity-strategy-deep-work-work-less.jpg
credit

Yeah, I just stare at my desk, but it looks like I’m working. I do that for probably another hour after lunch too, I’d say in a given week I probably only do about fifteen minutes of real, actual, work.

Whether this is productivity at it's best, I dis agree.

what we can do about it?*

Let every employee that finishes their work be free to do something else for the rest of the day.

You will be surprised of the companies performance afterwards. The dedication, perfect work with alot of enthusiasm.
People are willing to work so hard to achieve have a free day afterwards.
A company in china started it and guess what? The percentage of employees who quit because almost non-existent.

Thanks for passing by.
giphy-8.gif
from giphy
As always
@tesaganewton
POST GIF.gif

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Thanks @tesaganewton a 9-5 Job sucks alot like you feel your in some one's cage and it really steals all your freedom some one recommended me to watch the "office space "movie and i think i should really look for it must be educative .

F*** a guy hacked my account and he couldn't even upvote my latest post. Lazy steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47