Yanny vs Laurel - Which is it? Listen here and decide

in #life6 years ago

Yanny or Laurel-Which It Is_.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 11.43.11.png

A debate is raging over the past few hours about an audio. Some people say it is “Yanny” and others say it is “Laurel.”

Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 11.43.30.png

Well, I put this video together to give you a chance to hear it and make your voice known. What do you think? Listen to the clip and make your choice.

Even more important is the message at the end. This applies to us here on Steemit as well as in many other areas of life. This fun audio can help to get people thinking and can change much in our world.

Please share this with others and follow me. I want to make sure I’m sending out great content for the Steemit community. Please let me know what you think. Upvote this if you enjoy it and if you don’t please let me know. I welcome all feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry Brock

ThankYouSteemit.gif

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Even the White House is getting in on this. I don't care what your political views are, this is hilarious!

I hear covfefe.

wow.debet.. it will knowing us many things.doing the right things.keep it up

I hear "Laurel"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84