Thank You For Your Support During Hurricane IrmasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your support, my Steemit friends, during Hurricane Irma

This video is to thank you for your kindness and support, my fellow Steemians, during Hurricane Irma. It hit us and we lost both power and access to the Net with Wi-Fi. However, we survived and are almost back to normal now.

This prompts me to think about life and the lessons learned from this. So, being the professional speaker that I am, I had 3 key points I wanted to share with you. I think this will help you in your own life.

So, I put together a quick video with Facebook Live and wanted to share that with you now. Enjoy this short video and I hope you gain some ideas and lessons you can use.

Please leave a comment. I read every one and respond to all I can. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your kindness.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

thanks steemit

Thank you, mohammedfelahi

Nice video.

Upvoted

Thank you, nasrud. Glad you liked it.

You'r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86